NEW MUSIC: Big Boi Featuring Andre 3000 & Sleepy Brown – "Lookin' For Ya"

    Comments:  | Leave A Comment

    outkast new

    As we previously reported, Big Boi recently stopped by Hot 107.9 and spoke exclusively with about his forthcoming solo album, Sir Lucious Left Foot: The Son Of Chico Dusty.

    Big Boi told us exclusively that his OutKast partner Andre 3000 produced tracks on Sir Lucious, but label drama with Jive Records may prevent Dre from rapping on the album.

    Well a song from the album featuring the two legendary Atlanta rappers has surfaced! It’s called “Lookin’ For Ya.”

    Check it out:

    Here’s the track list for Sir Lucious Left Foot: The Son of Chico Dusty.

    1. Feel Me (Intro)
    2. Daddy Fat Sax
    3. Turns Me On feat. Sleepy Brown & Joi
    4. Follow Us feat. Vonnegutt
    5. Shutterbugg feat. Cutty
    6. General Patton
    7. Tangerine feat. T.I. & Khujo Goodie
    8. You Ain’t No DJ feat. Yelawolf
    9. Hustle Blood feat. Jamie Foxx
    10. Be Still feat. Janelle Monáe
    11. Fo Yo Sorrows feat. George Clinton, Too Short & Sam Chris
    12. Night Night feat. B.o.B & Joi
    13. Shine Blockas feat. Gucci Mane
    14. The Train Pt. 2 (Sir Lucious Left Foot Saves The Day) feat. Sam Chris
    15. Back Up Plan


    EXCLUSIVE VIDEO: Big Boi Talks Solo Album, OutKast Label Drama

    NEW VIDEO: Big Boi – “Shutterbug”

    VIDEO: Big Boi, Too Short, George Clinton – “Fo Yo Sorrows”

    OutKast’s Big Boi Signs Solo Record Deal With Def Jam

    Join the Conversation! Share and Discuss!

    Tags: » » »


    blog comments powered by Disqus

    Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

    Join 39,543 other followers