Atlanta Cityscapes And City Views
President Trump Issues Executive Order Against Social Media Companies
Protests Continue Over Death Of George Floyd, Killed In Police Custody In Minneapolis
10 items
Caltech student works to disinfect respirator masks
World Refugee Day Marked In New York With Protest And March To United Nations And Trump World
10 items
10 items
20 items
Patrick Ewing (C) of the New York Knicks argues wi
Brunswick, Georgia Community Demonstrates For Justice Surrounding Shooting Death Of Jogger Ahmaud Arbery
15 items
20 items
Ashley Bell & Tip "T.I." Harris
20 items
20 items
Graduate Together
20 items
20 items
5 items
5 items
Night Jogger Flattening the Curve: a Responsible Senior Man Running in the Evening when Social Distancing is Possible
20 items

Canadian emo-R&B artist The Weeknd is gearing up for the November 13th release of his Universal Republic Records project Trilogy. The set consists of material the masses have already heard coupled with a few new songs. His mixtapes House of Balloons, Thursday, and Echoes of Silence serve as the source for the older material. The Weeknd’s newer tracks come in the form of “Twenty Eight,” “Valerie,”and “Til Dawn (Here Comes The Sun).”

If you haven’t gotten your fill of The Weeknd, make sure you pick up a copy of Trilogy on November 13th.

Like on Facebook to stay updated with the latest entertainment news and original interviews!

Trilogy Tracklisting

House of Balloons

1. “High for This”

2. “What You Need”

3. “House of Balloons”/”Glass Table Girls”

4. “The Morning”

5. “Wicked Games”

6. “The Party & The After Party”

7. “Coming Down”

8. “Loft Music”

9. “The Knowing”

10. “Twenty Eight”


1. “Lonely Star”

2. “Life of the Party”

3. “Thursday”

4. “The Zone” (feat. Drake)

5. “The Birds, Pt. 1″

6. “The Birds, Pt. 2″

7. “Gone”

8. “Rolling Stone”

9. “Heaven or Las Vegas”

10. “Valerie”

Echoes of Silence

1. “D.D.”

2. “Montreal”

3. “Outside”

4. “XO”/”The Host”

5. “Initiation”

6. “Same Old Song” (feat. Juicy J)

7. “The Fall”

8. “Next”

9. “Echoes of Silence”

10. “Till Dawn (Here Comes the Sun)”



Kendrick Lamar & Drake Drop “Poetic Justice” [NEW MUSIC]

Wyclef’s Half-Naked Photo Fail: Where Were His Boys? [OPINION]

Joe Jackson Will Bust A Cap In You [VIDEO]

The Weeknd Reveals ‘Trilogy’ Tracklist  was originally published on

More From HotSpotATL