HotSpot ATL Featured Video

The King of the South T.I. is hot on the promotional trail for his forthcoming disc Trouble Man: Heavy is the Head. As part of his “Trouble Man Tuesdays,” Tip unveiled the album cover and tracklist for the hotly anticipated album.

T.I. has said the album marks a return to his more urban sound. Features include Cee-Lo Green, Pink, Lil Wayne, and Andre 3000. Along with the heavy hitters contributing vocal ability, T.I. has a host of big name producers churning out beats including his longtime collaborator, DJ Toomp, No I.D., and Rico Love.

When asked how Trouble Man is different from his previous efforts, Tip said:

“I think it’s a lot more urban than Paper Trail, and less apologetic than No Mercy. I think it’s more diversified than T.I. vs. T.I.P. though. It’s got a lotta heart, it’s got a lotta edge. It’s a creative album. It’s probably harder than most of the sh*t that’s coming out right now.”

How do you think T.I.’s new album will sound? You can find out when the album hits stores on December 18th. Check out the tracklist below.

Trouble Man: Heavy Is the Head Tracklisting

1. “The Introduction”

2. “G Season” feat. Meek Mill

3. “Trap Back Jumpin”

4. “Wildside” feat. A$AP Rocky

5. “Ball” feat. Lil Wayne

6. “Sorry” feat. André 3000

7. “Can You Learn” feat. R. Kelly

8. “Go Get It”

9. “Guns and Roses” feat. P!nk

10. “The Way We Ride”

11. “Cruisin’”

12. “Addresses”

13. “Hello” CeeLo Green

14. “Who Want Some”

15. “Wonderful Life” feat. Akon

16. “Hallelujah”



André 3000 Talks Working with T.I., Frank Ocean & Future of OutKast [VIDEO]

T.I. Dismisses Gucci Mane & Young Jeezy Beef [EXCLUSIVE]

T.I. – “Go Get It” [MUSIC VIDEO]

T.I. Talks “Trouble Man” & Birthday Bash Success [EXCLUSIVE]