Omarion’s “Sex Playlist” Tracklist

“Love & Hip Hop Hollywood” star Omarion is making the most of his reality show fame. Just the other night, he stole the hearts of female viewers and represented for Black men in ways that often go unseen on TV when he guided his girlfriend through childbirth. Capitalizing off the positive buzz, he wasted no time dropping his single “Post To Be” featuring Chris Brown and Jhene. And today, the tracklist to his forthcoming album “Sex Playlist” was released.

Who is this guys people? Now that’s what we call PR! Peep the sexy lineup, below:

1. “Post to Be” (feat. Chris Brown & Jhené Aiko)

2. “Show Me” (feat. Jeremih)

3. “Inside”

4. “Steam”

5. “The Only One…”

6. “Bo$$”

7. “Work”

8. “Deeper”

9. “Don’t Leave”

10. “You Like It”

11. “Love & Other Drugs”

12. “Already”

MUSIC ROUNDUP: Bey Teases Platinum Edition Of ‘Beyonce'; Omarion Reveals His ‘Sex Playlist’ &  was originally published on

« Previous page 1 2 3