HotSpot ATL Featured Video

Gucci Mane will finally make his first major label debut on December 8 when he unveils “The State Vs. Radric Davis” via So Icey/Asylum/Warner Bros. Records.

After bohoging the Southern mixtape circuit over the past few years, his official release will feature production from Polow Da Don, Drumma Boy, Zaytoven, Sean Garrett, Mannie Fresh and others. Confirmed features so far include Usher, Lil Wayne, Soulja Boy and So Icey Entertainment family OJ Da Juiceman and Waka Flocka.

The State Vs. Radric Davis comes after a slew of independent releases, mixtapes and guest appearances.

Also On Hot 107.9 - Hot Spot ATL:
20 Hot New Artist From Atlanta [GALLERY]
The Smokers Club Fest
20 photos
More From HotSpotATL