HotSpot ATL Featured Video

Rick Ross has brought out the heavy hitters for the latest installment in his “Maybach Music” series.

T.I., Jadakiss and Erykah Badu join the Bawse on this cut from his forthcoming Teflon Don album, in stores July 20th.


RELATED: Freeway Ricky Ross’ Lawsuit Against Rick Ross Thrown Out

RELATED: AUDIO: Rick Ross & Kanye West “Live Fast, Die Young”

More From HotSpotATL