2018 CFP National Championship

Alabama Crimson Tide pulled out a tough victory in overtime over The Georgia Bulldogs winning  the 2018  CFP National Championship for 17th time, and the 5th time since 2009. Back up quarterback  Tua Tagovailoa took over at halftime and put the team his shoulders scoring 26 points in the second half Alabama coach Nick Saban wins his 6th Championship, tying […]