Tyra Banks will be revamping America’s Next Top Model with a whole new judging panel. America’s Next Top Model’s Nigel Barker, J. Alexander and Jay Manuel will not be returning for the 18th season. The men were told yesterday that their contracts would not be renewed. Tyra confirms the report via her Facebook page with […]