Monica’s “New Life” Album First Listen [NEW MUSIC]

    Comments:  | Leave A Comment

    Monica New Life

    Monica has a brand new album coming out on April 10th, but you can hear all of New Life first right here! The Atlanta native doesn’t have many features, but you will hear Brandy, Wale and Mary J. Blige as guest stars on New Life. Here’s the tracklist:

    1. “Intro” (Interlude)
    2. “It All Belongs To Me” Feat. Brandy
    3. “Daddy’s Good Girl”
    4. “Man Who Has Everything”
    5. “Big Mistake”
    6. “Take A Chance” Feat. Wale
    7. “Without You”
    8. “Until It’s Gone”
    9. “Amazing”
    10. “Cry”
    11. “Time To Move On”
    12. “Outro” (Interlude)


    Monica & Brandy: “Don’t Compare The Two” [EXCLUSIVE]

    Monica & Brandy In Talks For Summer Tour

    Amber Rose In The Studio With Monica

    Join the Conversation! Share and Discuss!

    Tags: »


    blog comments powered by Disqus

    Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

    Join 39,616 other followers