Leave a comment

Usher’s seventh album Looking 4 Myself, is already shaping up to be an epic collection of songs! With his hit single “Climax” climbing the charts, the June 12th release should be monumental.

The album features appearances by Luke Steele, Rick Ross and Pharrell.

Check out the tracklisting below:

1. Cant Stop Wont Stop
2. Scream
3. Climax
4. I Care for U
5. Show Me
6. Lemme See ft. Rick Ross
7. Twisted ft. Pharrell
8. Dive
9. What Happened to U
10. Looking 4 Myself ft. Luke Steele
11. Numb
12. Lessons for the Lover
13. Sins of My Father
14. Euphoria

Deluxe Edition
15. I.F.U.
16. Say the Words
17. 2nd Round
18. Hot Thing


Usher & Tameka Foster to Face Off in Court

Usher “Scream” [NEW MUSIC]

Usher Releases “Climax” [MUSIC VIDEO]

Usher’s Ex-Wife Tameka Foster Files For Sole Custody Of Kids

comments – Add Yours