Listen Live
HotSpot ATL Featured Video

The 2012 Billboard Awards took place last night in Las Vegas at the MGM Grand Arena with performances from Stevie Wonder, Usher, a reunited Goodie Mob, Alicia Keys, Chris Brown, Jordin Sparks and others.

Jordin Sparks gave a wonderful tribute to Whitney Houston with her heartfelt rendition of “I Will Always Love You.” An emotional Bobbi Kristina Brown and Whitney’s sister-in-law Patricia Houston were on hand to accept Whitney’s “Millennium” award.

Usher- “Scream”

Stevie Wonder & Alicia Keys – Stevie Wonder medley

Goodie Mob and Cee Lo Green – “Fight To Win” / Beastie Boys Tribute

Chris Brown- “Turn Up the Music”

LMFAO- Medley

Whitney Houston Tribute


Whitney Houston’s Family Signs On For “Houston Family Chronicles” Reality Series

Goodie Mob Debuts New Single “Fight To Win” on “The Voice” [VIDEO]

2011 Billboard Music Awards Arrivals: Who Looked Hottest?