Listen Live
HotSpot ATL Featured Video

2 Chainz‘ sophomore album B.O.A.T.S. II: Me Time dropped today and the ATL rap star called into Hot 107.9 to discuss the album and more. In this exclusive interview, 2 Chainz talks about his favorite tracks on the album, the deluxe version that features a cook book, working on a clothing line and a few other surprises.

The B.O.A.T.S. II: Me Time Deluxe Version features the cook book and three extra songs.

Listen to the exclusive:


2 Chainz on OKC Arrest: “The Devil Been Busy”

2 Chainz Arrested in Oklahoma City [VIDEO]

2 Chainz on Kendrick Lamar: “He Said Something That A Lot of People Feel” [EXCLUSIVE INTERVIEW]

2 Chainz Releases New Single & Info on Cookbook [NEW MUSIC]

2 Chainz Wants to Make A Movie for ‘NetFlix’ [NEW MUSIC]

2 Chainz Releases Tracklist for ‘B.O.A.T.S 2: #MeTime’

2 Chainz Talks Sophomore Album “B.O.A.T.S. II: Me Time” [PHOTOS]
LSAP Radio Logo 2020
0 photos