Listen Live
HotSpot ATL Featured Video

Rick Ross’ new album Mastermind  doesn’t drop until next week on March 4, but the MMG rapper has made the album available now via iTunes.

The record contains 19 songs on the deluxe version, including the leading singles “Devil Is A Lie” and “War Ready,” featuring Jay Z and Young Jeezy respectively. Sean “Diddy” Combs executive produced the album. Other guest appearances include Kanye West, Lil Wayne, Scarface, Big Sean, Meek Mill, French Montana, The Weeknd and more.

CLICK HERE to listen to Mastermind.


Rick Ross Explains How His Beef with Young Jeezy Got Squashed [EXCLUSIVE]

Rick Ross Gives Perspective On Justin Bieber’s Troubles [EXCLUSIVE VIDEO]

Rick Ross Says “Mastermind” Is What His Fans Deserve [EXCLUSIVE VIDEO]

Evander Holyfield Gives Advice To Rick Ross On Atlanta Mansion [EXCLUSIVE]

Justin Bieber Parties in ATL with Diddy, Rick Ross & Others [PHOTOS]

Rick Ross Unveils ‘Mastermind’ Tracklist On Youtube [VIDEO]

Rick Ross on Young Jeezy Fight: “I Tried to Choke Him” [VIDEO]

Celebrities Attend All-Star Weekend 2014 [PHOTOS]
32 photos