HotSpot ATL Featured Video

T.I. Vevo Paperwork

In an exclusive on VEVO, T.I. breaks down the meaning and concept behind each of the tracks on his upcoming new album, Paperwork. The album includes “No Medicore,” “About The Money,” “New National Anthem,” and “Paperwork.” Pre-order the album on iTunes and instantly receive all four tracks: Paperwork will be available everywhere on 10/21.

Watch below!


Listen & Share: T.I.’s “Paperwork” Album [STREAM]

T.I. Reflects On The Road To New Album ‘Paperwork: The Motion Picture’

“ATL: The Untold Story of Atlanta’s Rise In The Rap Game” [FULL VIDEO]

T.I. Says His New Cartoon Is This Generation’s ‘Fat Albert’ [VIDEO]

T.I. a Superhero? Rapper Cast in Marvel’s “Ant-Man”

More From HotSpotATL