HotSpot ATL Featured Video

Source: TREVOR COLLENS / Getty

If you’ve forgotten for some weird reason, here’s your reminder: Future is coming out with a new album on Friday. It’s called Dirty Sprite 2. And below is the tracklist, which features “F**k Up Some Commas” and “Trap N***as.”

1. “Thought It Was A Drought”

2. “I Serve the Base”

3. “Where Ya At” feat. Drake

4. “Groupies”

5. “Lil One”

6. “Stick Talk”

7. “Freak Hoe”

8. “Rotation”

9. “Slave Master”

10. “Blow A Bag”

11. “Colossal”

12. “Rich $ex”

13. “Blood On The Money”

14. “Trap N****s”

15. “The Percocet & Stripper Joint”

16. “Real Sisters”

17. “Kno The Meaning”

18. “F*ck Up Some Commas”

So that’s 18 tracks with just one feature — and it’s a Drake feature.


Future’s ‘Dirty Sprite 2′ Is Coming Very Soon

Meek Mill And Future Are Trap BFFs In ‘Jump Out The Face’ Video’

Future Continues The Album Hype With The “Blow A Bag” Video

Here’s The Tracklist For Future’s ‘Dirty Sprite 2′  was originally published on

Also On Hot 107.9 - Hot Spot ATL:
20 Hot New Artist From Atlanta [GALLERY]
The Smokers Club Fest
20 photos
More From HotSpotATL