HotSpot ATL Featured Video

Lil Wayne’s Tha Carter IV album is expected to hit stores August 29.

An unofficial track list has leaked to the net and if it is the real deal, we’re not mad at all. The 19 track album includes guest appearances from Atlanta legend Cee-Lo Green, Cory Gunz, Nas, Shyne, Jadakiss and more. There is also a rumored deluxe edition with two bonus tracks, including the current hit “John (If I Die Today),” featuring Rick Ross.

Check out the tracklisting below!

1- It’s Weezy’s… (Intro)

2- 6 Foot 7 Foot (Feat Cory Gunz)

3- Triple Exclusive

4- Nightmares Of The Bottom

5- My Wife Hate My Life (Feat Cee-Lo Green)

6- How To Love

7- Block My Black Heart

8- Bad Stripin’ (Girl’s Bad)

9- Pray To Big Mason (Feat Drake & Nicki Minaj)

10- Life Is A Goal

11- Fast Track (Feat Tech N9ne & Busta Rhymes)

12- Destny Is Over, You Got Real

13- Retire My Royal

14- I’m Ready For You (Feat John Legend)

15- You & Me

16- My Ghost On It

17- Sometimes I Think About Her (Move) (Feat

18- Wayne’s World

19- Big Power (Outro) (Feat Nas, Shyne and Jadakiss)

Deluxe Edition:

1. Flowers (Feat Lil Twist)

2. John (If I Die Today) – (Feat Rick Ross)

Listen To Lil Wayne’s “Sorry 4 The Wait” Mixtape!

Lil Wayne “Tunechi’s Back” [NEW MUSIC]

Lil Wayne Says “Sorry For The Wait” [AUDIO]

DJ Khaled ft. Lil Wayne, Drake & Rick Ross “I’m On One” [MUSIC VIDEO]

Rocko Brings Out Jeezy & Jeezy Brings Out Lil Wayne [VIDEO & PHOTOS]

More From HotSpotATL