0 reads
Leave a comment

Lil Wayne has finally released the official track listing for Tha Carter IV.

After being pushed back a few times and telling producers to step their beat game up, the Young Money boss is ready to drop his ninth studio album on August 29!

Drake, John Legend, T-Pain, Rick Ross, Bun B, Busta Rhymes and Nas, among other guests, are featured on the album. Three bonus tracks will appear on Tha Carter IV deluxe edition.

Check out the track list below.

Standard Edition

1. “Intro”

2. “Blunt Blowin’”

3. “MegaMan”

4. “6 Foot 7 Foot” feat. Cory Gunz

5. “Nightmares of the Bottom”

6. “She Will” feat. Drake

7. “How to Hate” feat. T-Pain

8. “Interlude” feat. Tech N9ne

9. “John” feat. Rick Ross

10. “Abortion”

11. “So Special” feat. John Legend

12. “How to Love”

13. “President Carter”

14. “It’s Good” feat. Drake and Jadakiss

15. “Outro” feat. Bun B, Nas, Shyne, & Busta Rhymes

Deluxe Edition (Features TBA)

16. “I Like the View”

17. “Mirror”

18. “Two Shots”

Lil Wayne Feat. Drake “She Will” [NEW MUSIC]

Lil Wayne “Put The Light On Me” [NEW MUSIC]

Rocko Brings Out Jeezy & Jeezy Brings Out Lil Wayne [VIDEO & PHOTOS]

Listen To Lil Wayne’s “Sorry 4 The Wait” Mixtape!

VIDEO: What Set Is Lil Wayne Claiming?

10-Year-Old Girls Calls Out Lil Wayne In “Open Letter” [VIDEO]

Dear Lil Wayne, Stop Promoting The Bloods

comments – add yours