HotSpot ATL Featured Video

ATL’s own 2 Chainz has released the track list for his highly-anticipated solo debut album Based On A T.R.U. Story, which drops on August 14th.

Drake appears on the newly certified gold single “No Lie.” A track called “I Luv Dem Strippers” features 2 Chainz’ “Beez in the Trap” co-star Nicki Minaj.

Check out the track list below.

01 Yuck!

02 Crack

03 Dope Peddler

04 No Lie f. Drake

05 Birthday Song f. Kanye West

06 I’m Different

07 Extremely Blessed

08 I Luv Dem Strippers f. Nicki Minaj

09 Stop Me Now

10 Money Machine

11 In Town

12 Ghetto Dreams

13 Wut We Doin?

Deluxe Edition:

14 Countdown

15 Like Me

16 I Feel Good

17 Riot



2 Chainz Calls Solo Debut “Album Of The Year,” Talks “Birthday Song” With Kanye West [EXCLUSIVE]

2 Chainz Ft. Kanye West “Birthday Song” [AUDIO]

Ludacris On 2 Chainz’ Success & Ending Beef With Big Sean [VIDEO]

2 Chainz Ft. Drake “No Lie” [MUSIC VIDEO]

Kanye West Ft. 2 Chainz, Big Sean & Pusha-T “Mercy” [MUSIC VIDEO]

Chainz on New Song “No Lie” Ft. Drake: “This Record Is A Problem!” [EXCLUSIVE]

2 Chainz Rocks Four-Finger Ring on RSMS, Calls Himself a “Swag Chef” [EXCLUSIVE]