HotSpot ATL Featured Video

Chicago rapper Chief Keef is ready to unleash his debut album Finally Rich on the world. He has revealed the cover art and tracklist for the upcoming project.

Set for release on December 18, Chief Keef  has enlisted an impressive list of rap heavyweights for guest features on Finally Rich. Besides Lil Reese being featured on the breakout single “I Don’t Like,” Chief Keef has guests spots from 50 Cent and Wiz Khalifa on the track “Hate Bein’ Sober.” French Montana, Rick Ross, and Young Jeezy also lend verses to the album.

Up and coming producer Young Chop has done some production on the album, but other producers have yet to be announced. Peep the full tracklist below. Are you hyped for the debut album of Chief Keef? Let us know your opinion about the young Chicago rapper in the comments.

‘Finally Rich’ Tracklist

1. Love Sosa

2. Hallelujah

3. I Don’t Like ft. Lil Reese

4. No Tomorrow

5. Hate Bein’ Sober ft. 50 Cent & Wiz Khalifa

6. Kay Kay

7. Laughin’ To The Bank

8. Diamonds ft. French Montana

9. Ballin’

10. Understand Me ft. Young Jeezy

11. 3Hunna ft. Rick Ross

12. Finally Rich



Chief Keef Mocks Rival’s Murder, May Be In Danger Of Losing Record Deal [VIDEO]

Chief Keef Disses Lil Wayne, Calls Him “Homo” [VIDEO]

Chris Brown Disses Drake On “I Don’t Like” Cover [AUDIO]

Chief Keef Releases ‘Finally Rich’ Cover Art & Tracklist  was originally published on