Listen Live
HotSpot ATL Featured Video

Chris Brown is ending 2015 with a bang.

Following Royalty‘s release, Brown decided to drop a special holiday treat for his fans worldwide – a 5-track EP titled Royalty International. These newly released songs are not available in the U.S and two of the five were previously featured as Japanese bonus tracks.

The remaining three, “Lonely Dancer,” “Shattered,” and “Blood On My Hands,” have surfaced on the web and are available for your streaming pleasure below.

“Lonely Dancer”


“Blood On My Hands”

SOURCE: Hip Hop N More | PHOTO CREDIT: Instagram, Getty, RCA Records

Chris Brown Releases Three New Tracks From “Royalty International” EP  was originally published on