HotSpot ATL Featured Video

As we previously reported, Big Boi recently stopped by Hot 107.9 and spoke exclusively with about his forthcoming solo album, Sir Lucious Left Foot: The Son Of Chico Dusty.

Big Boi told us exclusively that his OutKast partner Andre 3000 produced tracks on Sir Lucious, but label drama with Jive Records may prevent Dre from rapping on the album.

Well a song from the album featuring the two legendary Atlanta rappers has surfaced! It’s called “Lookin’ For Ya.”

Check it out:

Here’s the track list for Sir Lucious Left Foot: The Son of Chico Dusty.

1. Feel Me (Intro)

2. Daddy Fat Sax

3. Turns Me On feat. Sleepy Brown & Joi

4. Follow Us feat. Vonnegutt

5. Shutterbugg feat. Cutty

6. General Patton

7. Tangerine feat. T.I. & Khujo Goodie

8. You Ain’t No DJ feat. Yelawolf

9. Hustle Blood feat. Jamie Foxx

10. Be Still feat. Janelle Monáe

11. Fo Yo Sorrows feat. George Clinton, Too Short & Sam Chris

12. Night Night feat. B.o.B & Joi

13. Shine Blockas feat. Gucci Mane

14. The Train Pt. 2 (Sir Lucious Left Foot Saves The Day) feat. Sam Chris

15. Back Up Plan


EXCLUSIVE VIDEO: Big Boi Talks Solo Album, OutKast Label Drama

NEW VIDEO: Big Boi – “Shutterbug”

VIDEO: Big Boi, Too Short, George Clinton – “Fo Yo Sorrows”

OutKast’s Big Boi Signs Solo Record Deal With Def Jam