HotSpot ATL Featured Video

Jay-Z and Kanye West Watch The Throne official track list has been revealed. Features on the highly anticipated album will include Beyonce, Frank Ocean and Mr. Hudson. There are 4 bonus tracks to jam to as well. The album hits stores on August 2nd. Check out the track list below!

Is This Jay-Z & Kanye West’s “Paris” Playlist?

1. No Church in The Wild (Feat. Frank Ocean)

2. Lift Off (Feat. Beyoncé)

3. Niggas in Paris

4. Otis (Feat. Otis Redding)

5. Gotta Have It

6. New Day

7. Prime Time

8. Who Gon Stop Me

9. Murder to Excellence

10. Welcome to The Jungle

11. Sweet Baby Jesus (Feat. Frank Ocean)

12. Why I Love You (Feat. Mr Hudson)


13. Illest Motherfucker Alive

14. H*A*M

15. That’s My Bitch

16. The Joy (Feat. Curtis Mayfield)

Recent Post:

Beanie Sigel Says Jay-Z Prevented Him From Signing With G-Unit