Listen Live
HotSpot ATL Featured Video

Singing sensation Brandy is kicking promotions for her upcoming sixth album “Two Eleven.” The iTunes store released the tracklist for Brandy’s project that features the Top 10 single “Put It Down.”

“Two Eleven” features contributions from Sean Garrett, Frank Ocean, and Rico Love. Chris Brown is the only featured guest billed as a featured artist. Every other person lending their talent to the collection is doing so behind the scenes as a songwriter or producer. However, there were rumors Brandy would have a duet with Frank Ocean. However, it doesn’t appear on the tracklisting.

Snatch your copy of Brandy’s “Two Eleven” when it hits stores and iTunes on October 16th via Chameleon/RCA Records.

’Two Eleven’ Tracklist

1. Intro

2. Wildest Dreams

3. So Sick

4. Slower

5. No Such Thing As Too Late

6. Let Me Go

7. Without You

8. Put It Down (Ft. Chris Brown)

9. Hardly Breathing

10. Do You Know What You Have?

11. Scared of Beautiful

12. Wish Your Love Away

13. Paint This House

14. Outro

Deluxe Edition

15. Can You Hear Me Now?

16. Music

17. What You Need

18. Nodding Off



Brandy Performs “Put It Down” Live For The First Time

6 Minutes With Pop/R&B Singer Emeli Sande [EXCLUSIVE]

Brandy Unveils ‘Two Eleven’ Tracklist  was originally published on