Listen Live
HotSpot ATL Featured Video

Pharrell-Girl-coverWhile you were busy living your life, Pharrell Williams was out here having the best year ever. After collecting a few Grammys and being nominated for an Oscar, Pharrell revealed he would be releasing an a;bum titled “GIRL” very soon. Now, the “Happy” singer is dropping the tracklist to continue to build anticipation for the album.

As you would expect, Pharrell calls in some favors from some of his famous friends. constant collaborator Justin Timberlake lends his vocals to a song called “Brand New” and Daft Punk shows Pharrell Williams some love on the track “Dust of the Wind.” Miley Cyrus and Alicia Keys also make guest appearances on Pharrell’s second solo project.


Check the full tracklist below.

1 “Marilyn Monroe”

2 “Brand New” (Feat. Justin Timberlake)

3 “Hunter”

4 “Gush”

5 “Happy”

6 “Come Get It” (feat. Miley Cyrus)

7 “Dust Of The Wind” (Feat. Daft Punk)

8 “Lost Queen”

9 “Freq”

10 “I Know Who You Are” (Feat. Alicia Keys)

11 “It Girl”



50 Cent Severs Ties With Interscope Records, Heads To Capitol

Pharrell’s Top 10 Songs About Girls

Noel Gourdin Opens His ‘City Heart, Southern Soul’ For The World To See [EXCLUSIVE INTERVIEW]

Pharrell Finally Reveals What His ‘GIRL’ Looks Like [TRACKLIST]  was originally published on