7 items
9 items
12 items
11 items
10 items
6 items
0 reads
Leave a comment

Lil Freaky stopped by Hot 1079 to chop it up with B High about his new single “Dripset” featuring Future. During the convo Freaky also talked about coming up with Yung Booke and more.

Also On Hot 107.9:
comments – add yours