Listen Live
HotSpot ATL Featured Video

Jim Jones‘ forthcoming album, Capo, is set to be another Dipset classic.  Jimmy’s teaming up with an all-star cast for the album which includes appearances from Prodigy of Mobb Deep, Raekwon, Wyclef Jean, Ashanti, and many more!

Celebrating Black Marriage Day 2011

Peep the album’s tracklist below!

1. Intro (feat. Sen City & Santana)

2. Deep Blue (feat. Santana)

3. Carton Of Milk (feat. Game)

4. The Paper (feat. Santana)

5. Heart Attack (feat. Sen City)

6. Everybody Jones (feat. Aaron Lacrate)

7. Drops Is Out (feat. Raekwon, Mel Matrix, & Sen City)

8. Let Me Fly (feat. Rell)

9. Getting To The Money (feat. Cam’ron & Lady H)

10. Take A Bow (feat. Lloyd Banks, Prodigy, & Sen City)

11. Perfect Day (feat. Santana & Logic)

12. Changing The Locks (feat. Ashanti)

13. God Bless The Child (feat. Wyclef Jean)

14. Itza

RELATED: Jim Jones “Perfect Day” [MUSIC VIDEO]

RELATED: The Diplomats Announce Spring Tour Dates