HotSpot ATL Featured Video

Lil Wayne released his eighth studio album “I Am Not a Human Being” in 2010 before serving a nine-month prison term for gun possession. The YMCMB head honcho is preparing to release the sequel to that album, “I Am Not a Human Being II,”  this spring, and he’s just released the tracklist.

Featured guests on “I Am Not A Human Being II” include Drake, 2 Chainz, Nicki Minaj, Juicy J and Big Sean.  The butterfly/moth artwork was created by Kanye West’s DONDA design team.

Check out the tracklist to “I Am Not a Human Being II” below:


2. Curtains feat. Boo

3. Days and Days feat 2 Chainz

4. Gunwalk feat. Gudda Gudda

5. Now Worries feat. Detail

6. Back To You

7. Trigger Finger feat. Soulja Boy

8. Beat The Shit feat. Gunplay

9. Rich As F*ck feat. 2 Chainz

10. Trippy feat. Juicy J

11. Bitches Love Me feat. Drake and Future

12. Romance

13. God Bless Amerika

14. My Homies Still feat. Big Sean

15. Lay It Down feat. Nicki Minaj


Superhead on Lil Wayne: “Just Me, You and the Kush.” Did Weezy Violate Probation? [PHOTO]

Lil Wayne Tweets Response to Pitbull Diss, Pitbull Responds [VIDEO]

Pitbull Disses Lil Wayne on “Welcome to Dade County” [AUDIO]

Stevie Wonder Upset with Lil Wayne’s Emmett Till Lyric as Till Family Pens Open Letter to Rapper

Lil Wayne Disses D Wade, Apologizes to LeBron But Doesn’t Deny Smashing Chris Bosh’s Wife [AUDIO]

Lil Wayne Fight [PHOTOS]
DIRECTV'S Seventh Annual Celebrity Beach Bowl - Game
14 photos

More From HotSpotATL