Listen Live
HotSpot ATL Featured Video

Rap fans can rejoice in the fact Goodie Mob is releasing another album with all of the members. On top of reuniting with Cee-Lo, Goodie Mob’s upcoming album is currently streaming on Amazon. The 18-song collection features only two guest appearances. Those come from T.I. and Janelle Monae.  Other than that, it’s a straight forward hip-hop album that pushes the boundaries.

Check out the tracklist and  listen to a stream of goodie Mob’s upcoming album “Age Against The Machine” here.

1. U Don’t Know What You Got (Intro)

2. State Of The Art (Radio Killa)

3. Power

4. Silence….. The New Hate (Interlude)

5. I’m Set

6. Valleujah

7. Pinstripes (feat. T.I.)

8. Special Education (feat. Janelle Monae)

9. Ghost Of Gloria Goodchild

10. Kolors

11. Come As You Are

12. Nexperiance

13. The Both Of Me

14. Balls (Interlude)

15. Amy

16. Understanding

17. Uncle Red’s (Interlude)

18. Father Time


Goodie Mob Rocks the Birthday Bash Block Party [EXCLUSIVE]
LSAP Radio Logo 2020
0 photos

Goodie Mob Releases ‘Age Against The Machine’ Tracklist & Album Stream  was originally published on